Angelsportverein

Vorstand: Tobias Hofmann
Telefon: 09321 / 31766
Mail: anglerking@web.de

CSU-Ortsverband

Vorstand: Heidi Plömpel
Telefon: 09321 / 31506
Mail: tabak.ploempel@gmail.com

CVJM

Vorstand: Helga Pauhl
Telefon: 09321 / 31535
Mail: e.pauhl@web.de

Freiwillige Feuerwehr

Vorstand: Peter Reidelbach
Telefon: 09321 / 33660
Mail: peter-reidelbach@web.de

Kommandant: Matthias Hofmann
Telefon: 0176 - 72550278
Mail: kommandant-ffw.albertshofen@web.de

Gartenbaugruppe Albertshofen

Vorstand: Jürgen Böhm
Telefon: 09321 / 36749
Mail: gaertnerei-j-boehm@t-online.de

MSC Albertshofen e.V.

Vorstand: Kerstin Thomann
Telefon:
Mail: stkech@t-online.de

Motorradclub "Golden Hawks"

Vorstand: Michael Rügamer
Telefon:
Mail:

Natur-Wanderfreunde

Vorstand: Thomas Hollenbacher
Telefon: 09321 / 36100
Mail: thomas.hollenbacher@t-online.de

Posaunenchor

Obmann: Alfred Sattes
Telefon: 09321-36800
E-Mail: alfred.sattes@t-online.de

Chorleiter: Ralf Konrad

Soldaten-Reservisten-Bürger Kameradschaft

Vorstand: Heinz Neubert
Telefon: 09321 / 31225
Mail: haneubert@t-online.de

Sanitätsbereitschaft

Vorstand: Alfred Sattes
Telefon: 09321 / 36800
Mail: alfred.sattes@t-online.de

SPD-Ortsverband

Vorstand: Gerhard Uhl
Telefon: 09321 / 384844
Mail: gerharduhl@web.de

Sport-Schützengesellschaft 1966 Albertshofen e.V.

Vorstand: Gerhard Wenkheimer
Telefon: 09321 /
Mail: gerhard@wenkheimer.de

Sängerverein Albertshofen von 1865 e.V.

Vorstand: Klaus Richter
Telefon: 09321 / 360648
Mail: richter.albertshofen@t-online.de

Spielmannszug

Vorstand: Pascal Philp
Telefon: 0170 / 1874260
Mail: pascal.philp@email.de

TSV Albertshofen 1905 e.V.

Vorstand: Ralph Rudolph
Telefon: 09321 / 34692
Mail: r.rudolph@tsv-albertshofen.com

VdK-Ortsverband

Vorstand: Brita Böhm
Telefon: 09321 / 3909209
Mail: brita.boehm@gmx.net

Verein zur Förderung des örtlichen Brauchtums e.V.

Vorstand: Philipp Wenkheimer
Telefon: 0171 / 4503550
Mail: philipp@wenkheimer.de

Homepage

Weinbauverein Albertshofen 1991 e.V.

Vorstand: Cindy Reitmeier
Telefon: 09383 / 204210
Mail: cindy.reitmeier@kraeuter-mix.de